Call Central Reservations 1.800.807.3257
Sun Peaks Resort
Webcams Sun Peaks Resort Webcams
Sun Peaks Resort WebcamsSun Peaks Resort WebcamsSun Peaks Resort Webcams Sun Peaks Resort Webcams Sun Peaks Resort WebcamsSun Peaks Resort WebcamsSun Peaks Resort Webcams
-3.7 °C
25.3 °F
2.8 °C
37.0 °F
0.9 °C
33.6 °F
Snow Depth
77 cm
30 in

Kamloops Blazers Hockey Games

Get your game on with the Kamloops Blazers and Sun Peaks Resort.

An evening at a Kamloops Blazers hockey game made complete with transportation. A private charter will pick participants up at the Village Day Lodge two hours prior to game time, and transport guests to the Sandman Centre Arena. Guests will arrive at the arena an hour before game time leaving them with enough time to dine at one of the many downtown Kamloops restaurants. After the game, the bus will return to Sun Peaks, and arrive at the Village Day Lodge.

Advance bookings required. Game packages are subject to availability and minimum participants. The Sun Peaks Adventure Centre reserves the right to cancel game packages based on minimum participants, 24 hour notice is provided.

Adult  (13+ years) $65 per person per game
Child  (12 and under) $55 per person per game
2015–16 Season Home Game Bus Package Schedule

Sunday, December 27 vs. Kelowna Rockets (6:00pm)
Wednesday, December 30 vs. Victoria Royals (7:00pm)
Saturday, January 2 vs. Everett Silvertips (7:00pm)
Wednesday, January 6 vs. Prince George Cougars (7:00pm)
Friday, January 8 vs. Tri-City Americans (7:00pm)
Wednesday, January 20th vs. Everett Silvertips (7:00pm)
Friday, January 29 vs. Vancouver Giants (7:00pm)
Saturday, January 30 vs. Portland Winterhawks (7:00pm)
Saturday, February 6 vs. Edmonton Oil Kings (5:00pm - Hockey Day in Canada hosted in Kamloops!)
Saturday, February 13 vs. Vancouver Giants (7:00pm)
Wednesday, February 17 vs. Red Deer Rebels (7:00pm)
Saturday, February 27 vs. Vancouver Giants (7:00pm)
Sunday, February 28 vs. Seattle Thunderbirds (6:00pm)
Wednesday, March 2 vs. Spokane Chiefs (7:00pm)
Friday, March 4 vs. Kelowan Rockets (7:00pm)
Saturday, March 12 vs. Vancouver Giants (7:00pm)
Friday, March 18 vs. Prince George Cougars (7:00pm)

Applicable taxes will be added to all prices. Rates are in Canadian dollars. Dates and prices may be subject to change without notice. Some restrictions may apply.

For more information or to make a reservation contact the Adventure Centre located in the Village Day Lodge. Telephone: 250.578.5542   Click to email

Other Winter Activities
Book your vacation online!